Economics, Part 1, Chapter 1

As I’ve mentioned, I’ve been teaching myself some economics. I’ve been working through an economics textbook – the classic ‘Economics‘ by Paul Samuelson and William Nordhaus.

As part of this blog’s public service ethos, I thought I’d share my work. The document below contains the author’s summary of the chapter, key concepts, and further reading. It also contains my worked answers to the exercises given at the end of each chapter. By reading through, it may help you learn the subject matter.

The following is taken from the first chapter, The Fundamentals of Economics.

.

I’ll post new chapters as and when I complete them.

Disclaimer: These are my answers, and I don’t have the benefit of a tutor to point out where I’ve made mistakes! So take with a pinch of salt!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

